© 2016 St Luke Catholic Church Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet the Staff

St. Luke Parish

Fr. Andrew Brierley

Pastor

frandrew@stlukeparish.com

561-965-8980

St. Luke Parish

Fr. Edgar Mazariegos

Associate

fredgar@stlukeparish.com

561-965-8980

St. Luke Parish

Finance

Ron Engels

Finance Director

ron.engels@stlukeparish.com

561-530-3200

St. Luke Parish

Religious Education   

Youth Ministry

Sully (Bob) Sullivan

Director

sully@stlukeparish.com

561-5965-8980

St. Luke Parish

Religious Education

Erika Elizalde, Español

Assistant
erika.Elizalde@stlukeparish.com
561-965-8980

St. Luke Parish/School

Director of Music

Kevin Faulkner

St. Luke Parish

Adult Ministry &

Bulletin Editor

Terry Sullivan

Director

terry.sullivan@stlukeparish.com

561-965-8980

St. Luke Parish/School

Director of Maintenance

Carlos Garcia

St. Luke Parish/School

Technology 

Matthew Brunk

matt Brunk

palm beach county

 

 

 

 

tech@stlukeparish.com
561-965-8980     matt brunk palm beach county